Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Join SHN Mailing List
Please enter your email address below to be added to the mailing list. GO*
Congratulations! you are now on our mailing list
Unfortauntely we cant add you to the mailing list at this time
Skip Navigation LinksHome

Home

​​​​​​​​​​​​Join the FRESH SHN webinar - 15 Feb 2017

 ​
The FRESH School Health and Nutrition webinar series provides monthly presentations by leading policy makers, researchers and implementators engaged in improving the health and education of children in low and middle income countries across the globe
​​fresh logo.gif
The topic for this month's webinar is ​​​-
School-related gender-based violence: New Global Guidance for Prevention and Response

This webinar will explore tools and approaches for preventing, measuring, monitoring and responding to school-related gender-based violence, based on evidence and country experiences.

The webinar can be accessed online via skype and will start at 08.00 EST/ 13.00 GMT/ ​14.00 CAT. To find out more visit the FRESH webinar homepage. 

The SHN Document
Resource Centre

The links below will take you to comprehensive lists of resources for each of the outlined areas:

Document Downloads in following langauges:

English Spanish French Portuguese Hindi Russian Mandarin Arabic View more

Social Network

Latest tweets Youtube